Board and Staff

Our leadership, staff, and volunteers are passionate about students, the mission of PYB, and our commitment to equity.

Board of Directors

Staff

Twauna Hennessee

Allison Ekeya

Admissions Coordinator 503-560-2217 allison.ekeya@pybpdx.org

Avahleen Quinn

Avahleen Quinn

Technology Trainer 503-232-0398 avahleen.quinn@pybpdx.org

Ayla Johnson

Ayla Johnson

Teacher 503-286-9350 ext. 234 ayla.johnson@pybpdx.org

Bill Kowalczyk

Bill Kowalczyk

Construction Industry Liaison 503-516-6771 bill.kowalczyk@pybpdx.org

Brant Moore

Brant Moore

Construction Trainer 503-286-9350 ext. 268 brant.moore@pybpdx.org

Chazaq Llinas

Chazaq Llinas

Math Teacher 503-286-9350 ext. 215 chazaq.llinas@pybpdx.org

Christian Harvey

Christian Harvey

Construction Deptartment Coordinator 503-286-9350 ext. 267 christian.harvey@pybpdx.org

Danny Van Voorhis

Danny Van Voorhis

Placement and Advancement Team Manager 503-286-9350 ext.228 danny.vanvoorhis@pybpdx.org

Jill Walters

Jill Walters

Executive Director 503-286-9350 ext. 241 jill.walters@pybpdx.org

Justin Becker

Justin Becker

Staff Accountant 503-286-9350 ext. 255 justin.becker@pybpdx.org

Keone Lopez

Keone Lopez

Case Manager (503) 286-9350 ext. 246 keone.lopez@pybpdx.org

Keziah Richards

Keziah Richards

Contracts Coordinator 503-286-9350 ext. 249 keziah.richards@pybpdx.org

Mary Hou

Mary Hou

Contracts Manager 503-286-9350 ext. 250 mary.hou@pybpdx.org

Twauna Hennessee

Natalie Whitlock

Events & Communications Specialist (503) 286-9350 ext. 261 natalie.whitlock@pybpdx.org

Nick Newman

Nick Newman

Construction Trainer 503-286-9350 ext. 229 nick.newman@pybpdx.org

Petra Nomina

Petra Nomina

Fiscal Director 503-286-9350 ext. 242 petra.nomina@pybpdx.org

Ron Lee

Ron Lee

Technology Coordinator 503-286-9350 ext. 266 ron.lee@pybpdx.org

Sean Parks

Sean Parks

Construction Manager 503-286-9350 ext. 235 sean.parks@pybpdx.org

Sofia Palma

Sofia Palma

Technology Career Coach 503-286-9350 ext. 259 sofia.palma@pybpdx.org

Tom Del Savio

Tom Del Savio

Senior Grant Writer 503-286-9350 ext. 243 tom.delsavio@pybpdx.org

Tonia Kovtunovich

Tonia Kovtunovich

Development Director 503-286-9350 ext. 217 tonia.kovtunovich@pybpdx.org

Wade Hopkins

Wade Hopkins

Technology Program Manager 503-327-8001 wade.hopkins@pybpdx.org

Zack Kerrissey

Zack Kerrissey

Teacher 503-286-9350 ext. 258 zack.kerrissey@pybpdx.org

AmeriCorps & VISTA Members

Twauna Hennessee

Tracy Lyon

Technology Skills Trainer 503-327-8001 tracy.lyon@pybpdx.org

Elle Goldstein

Elle Goldstein

Teacher's Aide, Academics 503-286-9350 ext. 214 elle.goldstein@pybpdx.org

Advocacy Board